•  

    TIG Agenda 3.22.19

     
     
    Every month during the school year, the technology staff of each school district and vo-techs within the Central Intermediate Unit 10 are invited to attend the TIG meetings of which Tom Rowles, Information Technology Facilitator of CIU 10 and Dan Berger, Director of Information Technology, are co-chairmen. The Central Intermediate Unit 10 schedules vendors and other groups that might interest the district IT Staff. Keeping up on new technology is one of the goals of this group.
     
    Vendors are charged a fee that provide lunch and the balance goes towards our  PA Regional Media and Design Competition, which is held in the Spring and supports our schools and students who participate in the competition.  Any vendor interested in presenting to the TIG and support our Media and Design Competition can reach out to Tom Rowles, Information Technology Facilitator, by email: trowles@ciu10.org, by phone: 814-342-0884 Ext 3081 or Dan Berger, Director of Information Technology, by email: dberger@ciu10.org, by phone: 814-342-0884 Ext 3076.
     

    The following are members of the Technical Interface Group: 

     
     

    Participant Name

    District or Entity

    Position

    Email

    Sharon Nilson

    Bald Eagle Area School District

    Computer Lab Monitor

    sharon.nilson@beasd.net

    Rick Knepp

    Bellefonte Area School District

    Director of Information Services

    rknepp@basd.net

    Dan Berger

    Central Intermediate Unit 10

    Director of Information Technology

    dberger@ciu10.org

    Renee McQuown

    Central Intermediate Unit 10

    Curriculum Consultant with focus on Technology

    rmcquown@ciu10.org

    Tom Rowles

    Central Intermediate Unit 10

    Information Technology Facilitator

    trowles@ciu10.org

    Kevin Stibitz

    Clearfield Area School District

    Director of Technology

    kstibitz@clearfield.org

    Steve Moore

    Clearfield ASD

    System Administrator

    smoore@clearfield.org

    Brian Hynds

    Clearfield County Career and Technology Center

    Network Administrator

    hyndsbr@ccctc.edu

    William McMillian

    CPI

    Technology Coordinator

    bmcmillian@cpi.edu

    Aaron Prisk

    Curwensville Area School District

    Network Administrator

    aprisk@curwensville.org

    Ron Matchock

    Curwensville Area School District

    Superintendent

    rmatchock@curwensville.org

    Eric Frank

    Glendale Area School District

    Director of Technology

    efrank@gsd1.org

    Douglas Martz

    Harmony Area School District

    Technology Coordinator

    dmartz@harmonyowls.com

    Beth Keiser

    Keystone Central School District

    Art

    bkeiser@kcsd.k12.pa.us

    Keith Kern

    Keystone Central School District

    Network Supervisor

    kkern@kcsd.k12.pa.us

    Ryan Skomra

    Moshannon Valley School District

    Technology Coordinator

    rskomra@movalley.org

    Cody Wain

    Penns Valley ASD

    Director of IT

    cwain@pennsvalley.org

    Chandler Delattre

    Philipsburg-Osceola Area School Distirct

    Questeq Technology Director

    cdelattre@pomounties.org

    Vladimir Sidorick

    Philipsburg-Osceola Area School District

    Questeq Desktop Engineer Lvl 2

    vsidorick@pomounties.org

    Nick Zepp

    State College Area School District

    Senior Information Technology Manager

    naz12@scasd.org

    Nicole Steele

    State College Area School District

    Director of Technology

    nrs14@scasd.org

    Jeremy Rossman

    Sugar Valley Rural Charter School

    Director of Technology

    jrossman@svrcs.org

    Michael Narehood

    West Branch Area School District

    Technology

    mnarehood@westbranch.org

    Nik Bisko

    West Branch Area School District

    Technology Director

    nbisko@westbranch.org